top of page

Board of Directors

Executive Board

President – Glen Clark, Retired + Acting Director

Vice President – Tim Seidel, Edward Jones; Bob Murray, Retired

Secretary – Chrissandra Porter, Orscheln Farm & Home

Treasurer – Kristee Ornburn, Retried 


Executive Director

Position Open - If interested contact Glen Clark - (314) 409-2127

Board Members


Melissa Connoley, Juvenile Court Services, 14th Circuit

Ann Parks, Moberly Area Community College

Ann Cookesy, County Bank

Courtny Patrick, First State Community Bank

Marva Viley, City of Moberly

Kelli Ward, Central Bank

bottom of page